Parikrma Champions League 2019 will be inaugurated at 9 am by : Shri. Rahul Dravid

We are proud and happy to inform you that, Shri.Rahul Dravid will Inaugurate Parikrma Champions League 2019, On 12th September, At 9 am.

The names of the participating school this year are:

1. Bethany High School

2. Bishop Cotton Boys’ School

3. Delhi Public School, Bangalore North

4. GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

5. Grace International School

6. Head Start Educational Academy

7. Inventure Academy 8. Kendriya Vidyalaya Hebbal

9. Loyola High School, Goa

For more information , log on to : www .

What : Parikrma Champions League – 9 * Edition

When : 12 – 14 September 2019

Where : Padukone – Dravid Centre for Sports Excellence , Yelahanka

-Shukla Bose ,

Founder , CEO , Parikrma Humanity Foundation ,

City Today News



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.