Graduation Ceremony of AIMS INSTITUTES

Bengaluru 17– The Annual Graduation Ceremony of the Academic session 2019-2022 held in Aims Institutes.Students graduated from BA. B.Com, B.H.M, BBA, BBA Aviation, BCA, B.Sc .Departments. Mr. Rachit Bhatnagar, CEO of Aerospace and Aviation Sector Council was the chief guest of the ceremony.

Mr. Rachit Bhatnagar, delivered a Graduation Ceremony speech to the graduating students. A lifelong learning attitude and adding additional skills would definitely make you successful. He further added that,Taking calculated risks and coming out of your comfort zones are making a right path in order to grow more in your sector. Instead of putting all your efforts only in learning it is wise and expected to enjoy your life along with your working schedule.

The alumni of AIMS, Gaurang Pancholi, Vice President of Deutche Bank was the guest of honour. He addressed the young graduates with his own experiences to achieve in life. He asked to cultivate multi skills instead of being expert in only one field and would get many more opportunities. Really being a jack of all trades is essential today.

Another alumni of AIMS, My. Digay Singh, Product Chef of Saksham Impex Pvt. Ltd addressed the graduates that hard work, dedication along with right use of technology to achieve your goals. One who is ready to ask right questions would get right answers through his deeds he added.

The academic toppers, best outgoing students, best performers in various categories like sports. Cultural, research, Rotracts, community servers received awards from the chief guests and dignitaries.

Geetha Vishwanathan, Head Academics of Clearskies was the guest invitee who enlightened the graduates about drone technology and its implication in trade and commerce.

Dr. Roja Reddy, Director UG Education of Aims Institutes welcomed the august gathering and declared the graduation ceremony open.

The whole programme has been conducted under the leadership of Dr. Kiran Reddy, the Founder Principal of Aims Institutes. Dr. Jayaprakash Reddy, the Registrar and Dr. Ravi V., Dr. Govindaraj Pandith, Prof. Karthikeyan, Prof. Deepa V. H. Prof. Pallavi and Dr. Basappa Bangari, the Programme Managers of the various Departments were present in the ceremony.

Prof. Sanjana Jacob compeered the programme. Dr. B.M.Ramamurthy, the Principal of UG proposed vote of thanks.

City Today News


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.